Krishna’s Clues to End All Blues

A virtual and interactive quiz on Bhagavad Gita
organised by
Youth Group of Gita Jayanti, Singapore

Event Description:

Krishna’s Clues to End All Blues is a virtual and interactive quiz on Bhagavad Gita organised by the Youth Group of Gita Jayanti, Singapore!

This quest is a dive into the depths of the Gita and challenges your intellect. The game, divided into different phases, expects you to decipher codewords, solve crosswords and puzzles and work together to resolve questions.

Grab a chance to meet and make new friends too! Sign up individually or join as a group.

We have many interesting and exciting prizes for the first, second, and third places. And lookout for a special "Creative Award"!

 

Important Information:

Date: Sunday, 13 December 2020

Time: 11.00am (Singapore) / 8:30am (India) / 10:00pm (EST, USA)

Duration: 60 mins

Age group: 14 -25 years

Group size (max.):  5 persons

Admission: Free, Registration required at:  www.bit.ly/39zZN25 

 

Contacts:

Nikitha Prasad: +65 9189 4503/ nikithaprasad3@gmail.com

Adithya Haridas: +65 9658 7975/ adithya.haridas@gmail.com

Rachana Murali Narayanan: rmuralin@andrew.cmu.edu

Uma Kalyani: +65 8606 7366/ kal5797@gmail.com